Jesus shot day 2

So its the second day after I received my ‘Jesus Shot’ from Dr.  Mike Lonergan. I got it Friday night at 7pm and it is now Sunday morning at 7:30am. I’ve experienced VERY minor pain in my right hip where I have bursitis but it dissipated quickly.

I slept like a baby for 12 hours pain free! I woke up REFRESHED..that hasn’t happened in forever! I stood up straight out of bed…pain free! I walked on my hard work floors…pain free!

I’m still in awe as you can tell….I simply can’t believe it. I’m even thinking about taking the dogs for a walk! They wont know what’s happening lol

 

About fibrorelief

I was diagnosed with FMS, IBS and CFS 3 yrs ago and after trying all the medications, I've been determined to find relief naturally. View all posts by fibrorelief

Leave a comment