Savella – day 15

I’m still singing Savella’s praises! Though I did have a bit of trouble on moving up to the 50mg tablets. Dizzy, blurred vision, major chills and sweats in the same 10 minute time frame. I emailed my Dr and she said to stay on the 25mg for awhile and the side effects should diminish soon. She was right!

It’s been 14 days since my last headache! Pretty sure I don’t remember the last time that happened! Much less pain all around. As I said before, it’s not GONE, but I’ll take less any old day!

About fibrorelief

I was diagnosed with FMS, IBS and CFS 3 yrs ago and after trying all the medications, I've been determined to find relief naturally. View all posts by fibrorelief

3 responses to “Savella – day 15

  • Karen

    It’s refreshing to see someone else has had a POSITIVE experience with Savella! It seems like all I ever hear/read is people that can’t tolerate it. I, too, found that my symptoms aren’t GONE, but they are brought down (most days) to a manageable level.

    I’m glad to have found your blog!

    ~ Karen

  • Kronic Life

    Just stopping by to see how you’re feeling and was happy to read that Savella is helping you! I was put on Savella several months ago, too, and can report that my FM symptoms are also more manageable.
    O, happy day 🙂

    I hope the Savella continues to work for you!
    Debi

    • fibrorelief

      Thank you so much for stopping in! I’m sorry I’ve not been very diligent on updating my blog. 😦 work will do that to a person I guess! I am so glad to hear that you are having some relief as well! Any relief is good relief!

Leave a Reply

