pooped out….

It’s over. Months of shopping and preparing and it’s all over in just an hour or so. Good thing the memories last forever!

Mine went off without a hitch…I did much better for Christmas dinner than I did on Turkey day…that was a good “Christmas miracle” haha!  Delicious food…all the presents I asked for and many more.  It’s been one fantastic day!

Do my feet hurt? Horribly. They are reminding me as I sit here and type how much I’ve used them the last couple of days by throbbing uncontrollably.

Does my lower back hurt from standing on hard tile cooking snacks all day yesterday and dinner all day today….you have no idea!

Was it all worth it? Absolutely! Plus I got some great fibro gifts that I wasn’t expecting. I got some great microfiber warming things that are perfectly amazing. I got some good body comfort heating things that are going to come in more handy than not. Most importantly my son and my wife were here making the day great!

It’s time to play some more Mario Bros now and rest my weary body cuz yes, I am completely pooped out..I hope you all had as wonderful a Christmas Eve and Day as I did, despite the pain!

Yes this time it’s really my ham!

About fibrorelief

I was diagnosed with FMS, IBS and CFS 3 yrs ago and after trying all the medications, I've been determined to find relief naturally. View all posts by fibrorelief

Leave a Reply

