fibro diet

Since it’s turkey day and we will all be stuffing ourselves silly, I thought it only appropriate to use today to remind you that a specialized ‘fibro diet’ may benefit you.

Now obviously you aren’t going to start this today….who would pass up delicious turkey and dressing, mashed potatoes loaded with gravy, dinner rolls, green bean casserole and of course 3 different types of pies?! NOT ME! and yes, I will probably pay for it in pain over the next day or so, but today it’s going to be worth it!

Now….after  you are all full of turkey and trimmings and possibly in pain, you come on back and read this article and see if you are ready to try it! I really don’t like calling it a diet, but since you technically are following strict eating habits it only makes sense, I guess.

My challenge to all of you that may stop by my blog this week is to try this for one single week. If you don’t feel the least bit better then you haven’t lost anything.  You may feel significantly better like I did, yes I fell off of it, but the day after turkey day, I’m back on! I bet you can even have turkey…but wait a week to add it back in, just in case!

Here is the link to the blog writer that interviewed me and a certified nutrition!

http://painpaingoaway.wordpress.com/2010/11/24/the-fibro-diet/

I also have a few postings of my own that outline what I’ve personally done, a little more in depth!

Food is the key for me

Awesome accidental findings

Happy Turkey Day all! I’m wishing you all a pain free, fun filled, fabulously enjoyable day!

About fibrorelief

I was diagnosed with FMS, IBS and CFS 3 yrs ago and after trying all the medications, I've been determined to find relief naturally. View all posts by fibrorelief

Leave a Reply

