resting Monday

I’ve been laying in bed all day today. Yes if you read my post from last night, you know I definitely overdid it this weekend. oops, it happens I guess.

Plus I’ve fallen so far off of my good eating habits I don’t know how to dig out, plus there’s turkey day in 3 days. I guess I better get back on and hang in there til then! Veggies and fruits, here I come.  Hopefully.

My hands hurt more than they ever have when I woke up this morning. I’m scheduling a Dr’s appointment in a couple of weeks. I’m worried about getting more testing done. I want it done but I don’t. I don’t want to find out if the arthritis is higher this time. I was told 2 years ago that my tests were slightly higher than normal, but not to worry about it right then and to have it checked out every 6 months or so, well I haven’t been to an MD in almost a year. OH well, I guess it’s better to know that keep guessing. I’m also going to ask to have my vitamin levels checked. I’m curious to see if they are better when I take my supplements like I should!

Our guest shows up in 2 days. I’m excited but worried that I won’t feel up to playing much. I just hope I can get this flare under control somehow before then. More supplements, better food, more yoga. Hopefully that combination will do it!

I think I’ll start with a shower…you know, since its now 4pm! 😉 Our next place better have a soaking tub!

Someday maybe I can experience my dream shower/tub like this one…..

Oh what I would give…..of course I’d be really pruny cuz I’d never leave the bathroom! haha!

 

 

About fibrorelief

I was diagnosed with FMS, IBS and CFS 3 yrs ago and after trying all the medications, I've been determined to find relief naturally. View all posts by fibrorelief

Leave a Reply

