but you don’t look sick

.com

I’ve never done this so I hope it’s ok. I stumbled upon this page and really liked it. I shared the spoon theory with my wife and the rest of my family, and they all agreed it was a great way to explain some of the stuff I go through on a daily basis that they, honestly, know nothing about.(Because I try to keep it that way)

This website is great and I wanted to share it with everyone. I’m only putting a link, so that it doesn’t appear that I’m stealing her theory. I changed my Twitter pic and it now has a spoon on it! Please go check it out, it may help you explain better too!

http://www.butyoudontlooksick.com/articles/written-by-christine/the-spoon-theory-written-by-christine-miserandino/

FYI, I’m getting nothing for posting this, I just really wanted everyone to read it.

About fibrorelief

I was diagnosed with FMS, IBS and CFS 3 yrs ago and after trying all the medications, I've been determined to find relief naturally. View all posts by fibrorelief

Leave a Reply

