Clumsy much?

OK So I’m not the most graceful person on the face of the earth, never have been. However, I’m not the most clumsy, ridiculous, can’t hold anything person that I’ve become either!

As if the pain and fog isn’t enough…we have to go and add this?! Running into walls that certainly didn’t move since the last time you walked by them. Maybe you really are ‘crazy’ maybe the walls and counters really do JUMP out and hit you when you walk by. yeah…right!

Pick up keys off counter, drop keys on floor..pick keys up again….drop keys on floor. What am I, 9 months old playing some ridiculous game to see how many times I’ll pick up the keys for myself? Add this to the headache that hurts worse in the base of my skull every single time I bend over, turn my head or move my eyes from one location to another and I’m in for one fantastic day!

Walking from my apartment to the mail boxes is always a fun challenge, I’ve started a game to count how many times I trip over my own two feet…and who the hell put those cracks in the sidewalk? They’re HUGE! lol ok they’re not but they may as well be!

So I was telling a story….wasn’t I? Wait…was I? What was I talking about? Oh forget it…it’s too much effort!

About fibrorelief

I was diagnosed with FMS, IBS and CFS 3 yrs ago and after trying all the medications, I've been determined to find relief naturally. View all posts by fibrorelief

One response to “Clumsy much?

  • christysmilez

    I have to say I deal with all of this everyday too and I do think someone moves my walks just to mess with me!!!! Bruises … Ha I am o e big one! I am glad to see you have a sense of humor too! Keep takin it al with a smile!

Leave a Reply

